National Rural Infrastructure Development Agency 5th Floor, 15 NBCC Tower, Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi - 110066

There are five divisions in NRIDA among which the work has been distributed as under:

- **Technical Division:** Project preparation appraisal, District Rural Road Plan, Empowered Committee, World Bank and OMMAS (except financial module)
- **Project-I Division:** Policy planning, monitoring and coordination of PMGSY scheme, maintenance including e-Marg and IT initiatives.
- **Project-II Division**: Training and HRD, Research and Development, road safety and ADB related matters.
- **Project-III Division**: Quality Assurance mechanism including three tiers of Quality Monitoring, and
- **Finance and Administration:** General administration, Establishment, internal budgeting, Finance, Accounts and Audit of PMGSY and ADB/WB funded projects, financial module of OMMAS.